• Reviews for Chris Aucoin

    Brian H

    November 12, 2019

    The entire process was easy and Chris explained everything perfectly, was always available and checked on us frequently. It was very personal feeling and i really appreciated his help and honesty

  • Reviews for Chris Aucoin

    Stefan S

    October 27, 2019

    Chris has helped us finance/ refinance four loans - starting in 2006! He has always been attentive, prompt and helping us understand the various aspects of the entire process.

  • Reviews for Chris Aucoin

    Berline B

    October 13, 2019

    Attentive to client’s needs. Explained all questions. Friendly & personable. Knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Chris Aucoin

    Terri S

    September 17, 2019

    Chris was always there for us whenever we needed him and was very helpful through the whole process. Every question we had was answered. I appreciate his professionalism and thankful that he made this the easiest house buying experience I have ever had. Terri

  • Reviews for Chris Aucoin

    Matt B

    September 13, 2019

    Chris and team were always willing to accommodate our time. Thanks for being understanding

  • Reviews for Chris Aucoin

    Jay C

    August 26, 2019

    Chris was very professional and kept us up to date at all times. Such a great experience and a pleasure to finally meet him at our closing. I would recommend him to anyone going through a new home purchase.

  • Reviews for Chris Aucoin

    Erin P

    August 21, 2019

    Chris was incredibly efficient, informative, kind, and willing to answer our multitude of “first time buyer” questions. I would recommend him and everyone at Fairway Mortgage to anyone, they are a great team and made buying a home far less daunting than I had been lead to believe it would be!

  • Reviews for Chris Aucoin

    Helmut H

    April 29, 2019

    Chris was very patient with me. This is a very stressful time for me and he was very helpful and did a great job for me with my loan. Thank you all again Chris and your team!

  • Reviews for Chris Aucoin

    Emmarentia N

    April 11, 2019

    Chris and his team were fantastic, highly responsive and made our closing process seamless and straightforward.

  • Reviews for Chris Aucoin

    Henry U

    November 7, 2018

    Communicating with Chris was very easy, He always responded quickly and accurately. He worked very hard for us and the whole process was completed quickly, without any major issues or hiccups. I would work with him again.

  • Reviews for Chris Aucoin

    Elina M

    September 29, 2018

    Chris has been a huge pleasure to work with. He is very responsive, patient, informative, and very friendly. Throughout the entire process, he took the time to answer any and all questions we had and made us feel very secure with our choice to work with Fairway Mortgage. I would recommend Chris to any, and all, of my family and friends.

  • Reviews for Chris Aucoin

    Deryl C

    September 22, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer; Chris was great at maintaining constant communication and picking up the phone or answering text/email whenever my wife or I had questions. He is very knowledgeable and made then loan process seamless and as painless as he could. Chris is an overall great guy and we felt that he had our best interest at heart.